vivantkombucha.fr

Gut Tonic special edition

€22,00

The creation of Atelier Nubio and VIVANT, ‘Gut Tonic’, kombucha vinegar infused with plants. Brewed for 3 months in oak, Gut Tonic tempts with its delicate natural aroma whilst providing benefits for digestion and overall vitality. 


DOSAGE

Drink 1 tablespoon (15 ml) of GUT TONIC pure or diluted in a glass of warm water (or drink of your choice), in the morning on an empty stomach or at mealtimes, for 15 days. Repeat the treatment if necessary. You can add a little ginger, a few drops of lemon or 1 teaspoon of honey to suit your palate, or incorporate GUT TONIC into the preparation of your sauces or mocktails.


INGREDIENTS

Purified water, Assam tea* 70%, Sencha tea* 30%, unrefined cane sugar*, symbiotic kombucha culture, ginger root*, rosemary*, orange peel*.

*100% of the ingredients are organic


 BENEFITS

Kombucha is a tea fermented with a symbiotic culture of bacteria and yeast. It is known for its antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. It is also associated with benefits for cholesterol reduction and the proper functioning of the liver, immune system and gastrointestinal functions. Its richness in good bacteria is said to contribute to optimal digestion.


Kombucha vinegar, made from a longer fermentation of kombucha, is sought after for its richness in good bacteria (probiotics) and acetic acid. Scientific studies have shown that acetic acid reduces the accumulation of body and liver fat. It also prevents gastric ulcers and digestive disorders.


 GUT TONIC combines the benefits of a kombucha vinegar and organic plants from the French pharmacopoeia:


 

- Ginger is known for stimulating the metabolism (fat burning) and its benefits on digestion.

- Rosemary is a plant traditionally used for its antiseptic and bloating properties.

- Orange peel, rich in flavonoids, is appreciated for its antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties.


Storage

Store in the refrigerator (between 1 and 5°C) after opening. The presence of a mother is possible, do not worry, this is a good sign. After opening, keep refrigerated and use within 30 days.

 

Home Delivery 

Delivery by cargo bicycle in Paris and close suburbs on Tuesday / Friday / Saturday : 4€

Delivery in France via Chronofresh on Wednesday / Saturday delivery : 12€


 


<p>You might also like</p>

Récemment Consultés

vivantkombucha.fr

Série Limitée Gut Tonic

€22,00

Atelier Nubio & VIVANT ont formulé «GUT TONIC», le vinaigre de kombucha infusé aux plantes. Élevé 3 mois en fût de chêne, “GUT TONIC” séduit par ses arômes délicats et apporte des bienfaits sur la digestion et la vitalité globale.

POSOLOGIE
Boire 1 c. à soupe (15 ml) de GUT TONIC pur ou dilué dans un verre d’eau tiède (ou autre liquide), le matin à jeûn ou à distance des repas, pendant 15 jours. Renouveler la cure si besoin. Vous pouvez ajouter un peu de gingembre, quelques gouttes de citron ou 1 c. à café de miel selon votre goût ou intégrer GUT TONIC dans la préparation de vos sauces ou mocktails.

INGREDIENTS
Eau purifiée, thé Assam* 70% , thé Sencha* 30%, sucre de canne non raffiné*, culture symbiotique de kombucha, racine de gingembre* , romarin*, écorce d’orange*
*100% des ingrédients sont bio

BIENFAITS
Le kombucha est un thé fermenté grâce à une culture sym- biotique de bactéries et de levures. Il est reconnu pour ses propriétés antioxydantes et anti-inflammatoires. On lui associe aussi des bienfaits sur la réduction du cholestérol et le bon fonctionnement du foie, du système immunitaire et des fonctions gastro intestinales. Sa richesse en bonnes bactéries contribuerait à une digestion optimale.

Le vinaigre de kombucha, issu d’une fermentation plus longue du kombucha est recherché pour sa richesse en bonnes bactéries (probiotiques) et en acide acétique. Des études scientifiques ont prouvé que l’acide acétique réduit l’accumula- tion de graisses corporelle et lipides hépatiques. Il préviendrait également les ulcères gastriques et les troubles digestifs.

GUT TONIC associe les bienfaits d’un vinaigre de kombucha et de plantes bio de la pharmacopée française :

• Le gingembre est connu pour stimuler le métabolisme (brûle-graisses) et ses bienfaits sur la digestion.
• Le romarin est une plante traditionnellement utilisée pour ses propriétés antiseptiques et ballonnements.
• L’écorce d’orange, riche en flavonoïdes est appréciée pour ses propriétés antioxydantes et anti-inflammatoires.

À conserver au réfrigérateur (entre 1 et 5°C) après ouverture. La présence d’une mère est possible, c’est un bon signe. Après ouverture, conserver au réfrigérateur et consommer dans les 30 jours.

Conservation

A conserver au réfrigérateur (entre 1 et 5°C) après ouverture. La présence d'une mère est possible, c'est un bon signe. Après ouverture, conserver au réfrigérateur et consommer dans les 30 jours

Livraison à domicile
Région parisienne livraison à vélo sur rdv les mardis / vendredis / samedis : 4€
France livraison via Chronofresh sur rdv les samedis : 12€

Vous devriez également aimer

Récemment Consultés